presentation of the check for the village revitalization
By Allyson Schwartz to Len Perrone and Upper Gwynedd Township
November 8, 2005

Top row, left to right: Phillip Gazan, Chris Ajello, Bruce Knoll, Ivan Roa,
Rep. Kate Harper, Dan Ginty, and Commissioner Eugene Ziemba.

Bottom row, left to right: Mike Zumpino, Township Manager Len Perrone,
Senator Allyson Schwartz, Lois Trave, Karen McCafferty and Linda Hoade.

Thanks to Len Perrone, Allyson Schwartz and the
West Point Preservation and Improvement Committee.

Photo's were taken at the Pizza Time Saloon.